Bürgerservice – Salzburg

StadtKontakt
BischofshofenStadtgemeinde Bischofshofen
Rathausplatz 1
5500 Bischofshofen

Telefon: +43 6462 2801 / 0
Fax: +43 6462 2801 / 29
E-Mailstadtgemeinde@bischofshofen.at

HalleinStadtgemeinde Hallein
Schöndorferplatz 14
5400 Hallein

Telefon: +43 6245 8988 / 0
Fax: +43 6245 8988 / 169
E-Mailstadtamt@hallein.gv.at

MittersillStadtgemeinde Mittersill
Stadtplatz 1
5730 Mittersill

Telefon: +43 6562 6236 / 0
Fax: +43 6562 6236 / 20
E-Mail: gemeinde@mittersill.at

Kontakt-Onlineformular

Neumarkt
am Wallersee
Stadtamt Neumarkt am Wallersee
Hauptstraße 30
5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee

Telefon: +43 6216 5212
Fax: +43 6216 5212 / 39
E-Mailstadt@neumarkt.at

Oberndorf
bei Salzburg
Stadtgemeinde Oberndorf bei Salzburg
Färberstraße 4
5110 Oberndorf bei Salzburg

Telefon: +43 6272 4225
Fax: +43 6272 4225 / 14
E-Mail:stadtgemeinde@oberndorf.salzburg.at

Kontakt-Onlineformular

RadstadtStadtamt Radstadt
Stadtplatz 17
5550 Radstadt

Telefon: +43 6452 4292 / 0
Fax: +43 6452 4292 / 2
E-Mailinfo@radstadt.at

Kontakt-Onlineformular

Saalfelden
am steinernen Meer
Bürgerservicestelle
Rathausplatz 1
5760 Saalfelden

Telefon: +43 6582 797
Fax: +43 6582 797 / 50
E-Mailpost@saalfelden.at

Kontakt-Onlineformular

SalzburgBürgerservicestelle
Mirabellplatz 4
5020 Salzburg

Telefon: +43 662 8072 / 2000
Fax: +43 662 8072 / 3003
E-Mailbuergerservice@stadt-salzburg.at

Kontakt-Onlineformular

Sankt Johann im PongauStadtgemeinde St. Johann im Pongau
Hauptstraße 18
5600 St. Johann im Pongau

Telefon: +43 6412 8001 / 0
Fax: +43 6412 8005
E-Mailoffice@stjohannimpongau.at

Kontakt-Onlineformular

Seekirchen
am Wallersee
Stadtamt Seekirchen am Wallersee
Stiftsgasse 1
5201 Seekirchen am Wallersee

Telefon: +43 6212 2308 / 0
Fax: +43 6212 2308 / 17
E-Mailpost@seekirchen.at

Kontakt-Onlineformular

Zell am SeeStadtgemeinde Zell am See
Brucker Bundesstraße 2
5700 Zell am See

Telefon: +43 6542 766 / 0
Fax: +43 6542 766 / 130
E-Mailoffice@zellamsee.eu

Kontakt-Onlineformular

Stand: 09.11.2018
Hinweis
Abgenommen durch:
HELP-Redaktion
Bewertung
War diese Information hilfreich? *: